Cast of ‘the Kettling’ Announced

After a successful week developing the new writing brought to us by the spectacular Katherine Manners we are pleased to announce the cast of The Kettling, Hungry Wolf VYT 2019…

Toby Murray – Alex
Owen Edmonds – Liam
Jessica Smith – Kelly
Brandon Jewell – Roman
Charlotte Tilley – Maisie
Emily Cooper – Hope
Hannah Norton – Jolene
Ella Jarman – Ensemble
Chandra Flaherty – Ensemble
Maisie Meadows – Ensemble
Charli Finch – Ensemble
Joe Williamson – Ensemble