Dates

Term dates & schedules

  • DANCE ACADEMY Monday 19th April 2021 and Wednesday 21st April 2021

 

  • EASTBOURNE, BRIGHTON FRIDAY, ADVANCED ACADEMY & BROMSGROVE Friday 23rd April 2021

 

  • BRIGHTON AM, PM, LONDON RD AM, PM, ROEDEAN, BIRMINGHAM & JERSEY, BRIGHTON WEENIES, JERSEY WEENIES & BIRMINGHAM WEENIES  Saturday 24th April 2021

 

  • SALTDEAN WEENIES Tuesday 20th April 2021

 

  • BRIGHTON & ROEDEAN & EXTRA DANCE From Week 1 24th April & EASTBOURNE EXTRA DANCE alternate weeks from Week 2 30th April 2021

 

  • BOYS DANCE alternate weeks from Week 2 1st May 2021

 

  • BRIGHTON FRIDAY ADVANCED CLASS AND EASTBOURNE ADVANCED CLASS  Friday 23rd April 2021

 

  • BRIGHTON & LONDON ROAD ADVANCED CLASS Saturday 24th April 2021

 

  • FILM & SCREEN CLASS BRIGHTON, & LONDON RD  alternate weeks from Week 1 24th April 2021 & ROEDEAN alternate weeks from Week 2 1st May 2021

Monday

BRIGHTON GIRLS SCHOOL, MONTPELIER ROAD, BN1 3AT

TIME CLASS ROOM
5:15-5:45PM Grade 2 Ballet DANCE STUDIO
5:45 – 6:30PM Grade 3 Ballet DANCE STUDIO
6:30-7:15PM Grade 4 Ballet DANCE STUDIO
7:15-8:15PM Grade 5 Ballet DANCE STUDIO
8:15-9:30PM Grade 6 & Inter DANCE STUDIO
TIME CLASS ROOM
5:15-6:00PM Grade 3 Tap MAIN HALL
6:00-6:30PM Grade 2 Tap MAIN HALL
6:30-7:15PM Grade 5 Tap MAIN HALL
7:15-7:45PM Grade 4 Tap MAIN HALL
7:45 – 8:15PM PRIVATE LESSON MAIN HALL
8:15-8:45PM Body Conditioning MAIN HALL

Wednesday

BRIGHTON GIRLS SCHOOL, MONTPELIER ROAD, BN1 3AT

(except Inter Pre Pro with Ella @ BRIGHTON PREP, RADINDEN MANOR ROAD, BN3 6NH)

TIME CLASS ROOM
5:15-6:45PM Elementary Pre Pro MAIN HALL
6:45-7:30PM Adv Freework Tap DANCE STUDIO
7:30-9:30PM Adv Pre Professional DANCE STUDIO
TIME CLASS ROOM
5:15-6:00PM Inter Tap Grade DANCE STUDIO
6:00-6:45PM Commercial DANCE STUDIO
6:45-7:30PM Grade 6 Tap MAIN HALL
7:30-9:30PM Inter Pre-Pro 2 MAIN HALL
TIME CLASS VENUE
6:30-8:30PM Inter Pre-Pro PREP SCHOOL, RADINDEN MANOR RD

HALL

 

Diary dates:

Important dates for your diary.

Summer Term 2021:

Starting Monday 19th April

Bri AM, Bri PM finish on Saturday 24th July

London Rd AM, London Rd PM, Roedean & Brighton Weenies finish on Saturday 17th July

Saltdean Weenies finish Tues July 13th

Advanced Academy finishes Fri 16th July

Advanced Classes finishes Fri 16th and Sat 17th July

Dance Academy finishes Wednesday  21st July, but Intermediate Pre Pro 1 & 2, Advanced Pre Pro and Advanced Tap finish on July 14th

ADVANCED SHOWCASE 2021:

Sunday 4th July

LR AM, PM AND ROEDEAN PARENT PRESENTATION 2021:

Sunday July 11th

EASTBOURNE AND BRIGHTON FRIDAY PARENT PRESENTATION 2021:

Friday 16th July

BRIGHTON AM AND PM PARENT PRESENTATION 2021:

Saturday 17th July

WEENY OPEN AIR PERFORMANCE 2021:

Sunday July 18th

LAMDA EXAMS 2021:

Saturday 24th and 25th July

WEST END EXPERIENCE SUMMER SCHOOLS 2021:

* Jersey Summer School Week 1

Tuesday 20th July – Sunday 25th July 2021

* Jersey Summer School Week 2

Tuesday 27th July – Sunday 1st August 2021

* Brighton Summer School Week 1

Tuesday 27th July – Sunday 1st August 2021

* Brighton Weeny Summer School Week 1 (4 – 6yr olds)

Thursday 29th July – Sunday 1st August 2021

* Brighton Summer School Week 2

Tuesday 3rd August – Sunday 8th August 2021

* Brighton Weeny Summer School Week 2 (4 – 6yr olds)

Thursday 5th August – Sunday 8th August 2021

* Watford Summer School

Monday 2nd August – Friday 6th August 2021

*Watford Weeny Summer School (4 – 6yr olds)

Monday 2nd August – Friday 6th August 2021

* Birmingham Summer School

Tuesday 10th August – Saturday 14th August 2021

* Birmingham Weeny Summer School (4 – 6yr olds)

Tuesday 10th August – Saturday 14th August 2021